10:55 - 11:25 FRIDAY 17th April

Mini Musicians

For ages 12 months - 2 years

Mini Musicians

For ages 12 months - 2 years

Friday, 17th April

10:55am - 11:25am

Kingston Quaker Centre

Fairfield East

KT1 2PT

View on Map

Sorry, no tickets are currently available for Friday 17 April. Please choose another date below.

Friday 12 June
Friday 19 June
Friday 26 June
Friday 03 July
Friday 10 July
Friday 17 July
Friday 24 July
Friday 31 July
Friday 07 August
Friday 14 August
Friday 21 August
Friday 28 August
Friday 04 September
Friday 11 September
Friday 18 September
Friday 25 September
Friday 02 October
Friday 09 October
Friday 16 October
Friday 23 October
Friday 30 October
Friday 06 November
Friday 13 November
Friday 20 November
Friday 27 November
Friday 04 December
Friday 11 December
Friday 18 December
Friday 25 December
Friday 01 January
Friday 08 January
Friday 15 January
Friday 22 January

Contact Details

Kate Parker
0203 432 7966
Website