11:00 - 11:45 THURSDAY 21st November

Family Music Classes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Family Music Classes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Thursday, 21st November

11:00am - 11:45am

Mycenae House

90 Mycenae Road

SE3 7SE

View on Map

Sorry, no tickets are currently available for Thursday 21 November. Please choose another date below.

Thursday 30 January
Thursday 06 February
Thursday 13 February
Thursday 20 February
Thursday 27 February
Thursday 05 March
Thursday 12 March
Thursday 19 March
Thursday 26 March
Thursday 02 April

Contact Details


020 8305 1286
Website