17:00 - 17:30 THURSDAY 29th April

Kidslingo Spanish KS2

For ages 7 years - 11 years

Kidslingo Spanish KS2

For ages 7 years - 11 years

Thursday, 29th April

17:00pm - 17:30pm

Sorry, no tickets are currently available for Thursday 29 April. Please choose another date below.

Thursday 13 May
Thursday 20 May
Thursday 27 May
Thursday 03 June
Thursday 10 June
Thursday 17 June
Thursday 24 June
Thursday 01 July
Thursday 08 July
Thursday 15 July

Contact Details

Joanna Jayarajan
07957 503 945
Website