10:45–11:30 Wednesdays

Baby Boo Stories

For ages 4 months - 18 months

Baby Boo Stories

For ages 4 months - 18 months

Wednesdays

10:45am-11:30am

St Mary's Church

Stoke Newington Church Street

N16 9ES

View on Map

Baby Boo Stories is an interactive story group where stories are brought to life with songs bubbles puppets and fun. We believe that groups should be fun for both you and your baby.

In the sessions we weave a variety of developmental movement exercises and games into the actions of the songs and story. We use songs, rhymes, and rhythm and sensory equipment to engage your little one in play .

Each child has a variety of sensory equipment, these include texture, colours, sounds, shapes and the children are encouraged to explore these with their grown up throughout the session. This is a session where we interact with the little ones and have the opportunity to play and have fun together.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Becky


Timetable


Wednesday 23 September

Wednesday 30 September

Wednesday 07 October

Wednesday 14 October

Wednesday 21 October

Wednesday 28 October

Wednesday 04 November

Wednesday 11 November

Wednesday 18 November

Wednesday 25 November

Wednesday 02 December

Wednesday 09 December

Wednesday 16 December

Contact Details

Becky
07791 455907
Website