11:15–11:50 Mondays

Babies

For ages 0 months - 18 months

Babies

For ages 0 months - 18 months

Mondays

11:15am-11:50am

Danson Stables

Danson Road

DA6 8HL

A sensory musical experience, stimulating babies through sound, touch, movement and colour as they sit, crawl, toddle and explore. Throughout our sessions we focus on the importance of touch and interaction between you and your baby as this connection is a vital part of babies emotional, physical and intellectual development. There is an emphasis on tickling, giggling, lying down, rubbing noses, singing, making your baby laugh, bonding and lifting the little ones in time to the music!


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Hayley


Timetable


Monday 09 September

Monday 16 September

Monday 23 September

Monday 30 September

Monday 07 October

Monday 14 October

Monday 21 October

Monday 28 October

Monday 04 November

Monday 11 November

Monday 18 November

Monday 25 November

Monday 02 December

Monday 09 December

Contact Details

Boppin' Bunnies
Website