09:45–10:20 Mondays

Pre-school Music

For ages 18 months - 4 years

Pre-school Music

For ages 18 months - 4 years

Mondays

09:45am-10:20am

Danson Stables

Danson Road

DA6 8HL

Building on concepts introduced in the first two stages of Boppin' Bunnies, we'll start to develop their musical skills; beating in time, tapping different rhythms, finding our voices and really developing their listening skills. We have a wide range of real instruments and equipment for the children and adults to use, with songs that actively highlight each instrument.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Hayley


Timetable


Monday 09 September

Monday 16 September

Monday 23 September

Monday 30 September

Monday 07 October

Monday 14 October

Monday 21 October

Monday 28 October

Monday 04 November

Monday 11 November

Monday 18 November

Monday 25 November

Monday 02 December

Monday 09 December

Contact Details

Boppin' Bunnies
Website