09:30–10:05 Tuesdays

Pre-school Music

For ages 18 months - 4 years

Pre-school Music

For ages 18 months - 4 years

Tuesdays

09:30am-10:05am

Vincent Road Campus

Plumcroft Primary School

Vincent Road

SE18 6RG

View on Map

Building on concepts introduced in the first two stages of Boppin' Bunnies, we'll start to develop their musical skills; beating in time, tapping different rhythms, finding our voices and really developing their listening skills. We have a wide range of real instruments and equipment for the children and adults to use, with songs that actively highlight each instrument.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Danny


Timetable


Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tuesday 07 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Tuesday 02 July 2019

Tuesday 09 July 2019