10:00–11:30 Thursdays

Foxglove Forest School

For ages 15 months - 5 years

Foxglove Forest School

For ages 15 months - 5 years

Thursdays

10:00am-11:30am

Grow Mayow Community Garden

Mayow Park

SE26 4JA

View on Map

Join Holly, Early Years Teacher and Level 3 Forest school leader for an immersive outdoor learning experience. Each week explores a new theme through stories, tool work, songs and craft. Play in our mud kitchen, hunt for bugs or make a magic wand! The sessions include storytelling, music and craft as well as a drink and healthy snack with hot drinks for the grown ups!


Timetable


Thursday 23 April

Thursday 30 April

Thursday 07 May

Thursday 14 May

Thursday 21 May

Thursday 28 May

Thursday 04 June

Thursday 11 June

Thursday 18 June

Thursday 25 June

Thursday 02 July

Thursday 09 July

Thursday 16 July

Thursday 23 July

Contact Details

Holly Dabbs
Website