13:00–13:25 Mondays

Foxtots Baby Toddler Music Group

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Foxtots Baby Toddler Music Group

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Mondays

01:00pm-01:25pm

Live musical instruments, original tunes and old favourites, hands on props, percussion for the kids, puppets, bubbles, story telling & more!
Not essential but helpful for the online classes: Maracas, scarf (for peek a boo), small bean bag, tambourine, claves. Why not make your own instruments at home! Dried beans in a bottle for a maraca, wooden spoons for claves, a pair of socks rolled up for a bean bag, and tambourine....hmmmm, maybe just use the bottle of beans!


Other Information


If you buy a block, you are purchasing a ticket for the same time slot every week. Unfortunately, you can't swap and change within a block. If you'd like to attend at different times each week, please purchase individual drop ins. Thanks! No grace weeks are offered with virtual sessions.
Not essential but helpful for the online classes: Maracas, scarf (for peek a boo), small bean bag, tambourine, claves. Why not make your own instruments at home! Dried beans in a bottle for a maraca, wooden spoons for claves, a pair of socks rolled up for a bean bag, and tambourine....hmmmm, maybe just use the bottle of beans!


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Rosie


Timetable


Monday 01 June

Monday 08 June

Monday 15 June

Monday 22 June

Monday 29 June

Monday 06 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 20 July

Monday 27 July

Monday 03 August

Monday 10 August

Monday 17 August

Monday 24 August

Contact Details

Rosie Fox
07929 005 334
Website