12:00–12:25 Tuesdays

Foxtots Baby Toddler Music Group

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Foxtots Baby Toddler Music Group

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Tuesdays

12:00pm-12:25pm

Live musical instruments, original tunes and old favourites, hands on props, percussion for the kids, puppets, bubbles, story telling & more!


Other Information


If you buy a block, you are purchasing a ticket for the same time slot every week. Unfortunately, you can't swap and change within a block. If you'd like to attend at different times each week, please purchase individual drop ins. Thanks! No grace weeks are offered with virtual sessions.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Rosie


Timetable


Tuesday 07 April

Tuesday 14 April

Tuesday 21 April

Tuesday 28 April

Tuesday 05 May

Tuesday 12 May

Tuesday 19 May

Tuesday 26 May

Tuesday 02 June

Tuesday 09 June

Tuesday 16 June

Tuesday 23 June

Tuesday 30 June

Contact Details

Rosie Fox
07929 005 334
Website