11:30–11:55 Wednesdays

Foxtots Baby Toddler Music Group

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Foxtots Baby Toddler Music Group

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Wednesdays

11:30am-11:55am

Live musical instruments, original tunes and old favourites, hands on props, percussion for the kids, puppets, bubbles, story telling & more!


Other Information


If you buy a block, you are purchasing a ticket for the same time slot every week. Unfortunately, you can't swap and change within a block. If you'd like to attend at different times each week, please purchase individual drop ins. Thanks! No grace weeks are offered with virtual sessions.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Rosie


Timetable


Wednesday 08 April

Wednesday 15 April

Wednesday 22 April

Wednesday 29 April

Wednesday 06 May

Wednesday 13 May

Wednesday 20 May

Wednesday 27 May

Wednesday 03 June

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

Wednesday 01 July

Contact Details

Rosie Fox
07929 005 334
Website