10:15–11:00 Tuesdays

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Tuesdays

10:15am-11:00am

Grow Mayow Community Garden

Mayow Park

SE26 4JA

View on Map

Cat Bateman sings with her guitar and runs fun-filled 45 minute sessions of nursery rhymes, both the much-loved old ones and some upbeat, newer 'classics' using fun props and puppets to get your little ones involved.


Timetable


Tuesday 02 July

Tuesday 09 July

Tuesday 16 July

Tuesday 23 July

Tuesday 30 July

Tuesday 06 August

Tuesday 13 August

Tuesday 20 August

Tuesday 27 August

Tuesday 03 September

Tuesday 10 September

Tuesday 17 September

Tuesday 24 September

Tuesday 01 October

Tuesday 08 October

Tuesday 15 October

Contact Details

Cat Bateman
07940 478 605
Website