10:15–11:00 Tuesdays

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Tuesdays

10:15am-11:00am

Grow Mayow Community Garden

Mayow Park

SE26 4JA

View on Map

Cat Bateman sings with her guitar and runs fun-filled 45 minute sessions of nursery rhymes, both the much-loved old ones and some upbeat, newer 'classics' using fun props and puppets to get your little ones involved.


Timetable


Tuesday 24 September

Tuesday 01 October

Tuesday 08 October

Tuesday 15 October

Tuesday 22 October

Tuesday 29 October

Tuesday 05 November

Tuesday 12 November

Tuesday 19 November

Tuesday 26 November

Contact Details

Cat Bateman
07940 478 605
Website