11:15–12:00 Mondays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes (crawlers to toddlers)

For ages 8 months - 14 months

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes (crawlers to toddlers)

For ages 8 months - 14 months

Mondays

11:15am-12:00pm

Ocean Drive Play

Kingsway Buildings

Bridgend Industrial Estate

CF31 3YH

View on Map

Has your little one outgrown the babies only class but your feeling a little apprehensive about moving to a mixed 0-5 years? I am introducing this middle of the road class for you and your little one to transition you gently into the new structure :)


Other Information


If you would like to use the facility I would advise coming along before class begins as the play centre closes at 12:30 :)


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Emma Harrison-Kemp


Timetable


Monday 27 January

Monday 03 February

Monday 10 February

Monday 17 February

Monday 24 February

Monday 02 March

Monday 09 March

Monday 16 March

Monday 23 March

Monday 30 March

Contact Details

Emma Harrison-Kemp
07902 874 747
Website