10:00–10:45 Tuesdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Tuesdays

10:00am-10:45am

Sadie and Franks

Ogmore Road

CF35 5BP

View on Map

For 0-5 years-siblings together or with friends. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Other Information


Stay and Play included after class!


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Kayleigh Whiteley


Timetable


Tuesday 28 January

Tuesday 04 February

Tuesday 11 February

Tuesday 18 February

Tuesday 25 February

Tuesday 03 March

Tuesday 10 March

Tuesday 17 March

Tuesday 24 March

Tuesday 31 March

Contact Details

Emma Harrison-Kemp
07902 874 747
Website