10:00–10:45 Thursdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

10:00am-10:45am

Sadie and Franks

Ogmore Road

CF35 5BP

View on Map

For 0-5 years-siblings together or with friends. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Other Information


Soft play included in class price (for use after class)


Timetable


Thursday 19 December

Thursday 26 December

Thursday 02 January

Thursday 09 January

Thursday 16 January

Thursday 23 January

Thursday 30 January

Thursday 06 February

Thursday 13 February

Thursday 20 February

Thursday 27 February

Thursday 05 March

Thursday 12 March

Thursday 19 March

Contact Details

Emma Harrison-Kemp
07902 874 747
Website