10:00–10:45 Thursdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

10:00am-10:45am

Sadie and Franks

Ogmore Road

CF35 5BP

For 0-5 years-siblings together or with friends. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Other Information


Soft play included in class price (for use after class)


Timetable


Thursday 05 September

Thursday 12 September

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

Thursday 03 October

Thursday 10 October

Thursday 17 October

Thursday 24 October

Thursday 31 October

Thursday 07 November

Thursday 14 November

Contact Details

Emma Harrison-Kemp
07902 874 747
Website