10:30–11:05 Wednesdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Wednesdays

10:30am-11:05am

Babies are born with an innate, unconscious desire to talk and walk and they respond to sound and rhythm. Our multi–sensory classes enhance their development through music and movement activities. They learn to wriggle, lift their heads, roll, rock and crawl while their senses are stimulated through action songs and exciting props (ribbons, scarves, puppets, soft toys, bubbles and more!). During these sessions mother and baby can enjoy a special time together.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Sharon Anderson


Timetable


Wednesday 01 April

Wednesday 08 April

Wednesday 15 April

Wednesday 22 April

Wednesday 29 April

Wednesday 06 May

Wednesday 13 May

Wednesday 20 May

Wednesday 27 May

Wednesday 03 June

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

Wednesday 01 July

Wednesday 08 July

Contact Details

Sharon Anderson
07779797919
Website