10:30–11:15 Fridays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Fridays

10:30am-11:15am

The Crafty Cow

635 Gloucester Road

BS7 0BJ

View on Map

Babies are born with an innate, unconscious desire to talk and walk and they respond to sound and rhythm. Our multi–sensory classes enhance their development through music and movement activities. They learn to wriggle, lift their heads, roll, rock and crawl while their senses are stimulated through action songs and exciting props (ribbons, scarves, puppets, soft toys, bubbles and more!). During these sessions mother and baby can enjoy a special time together.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by sharon


Timetable


Friday 28 February

Friday 06 March

Friday 13 March

Friday 20 March

Friday 27 March

Friday 03 April

Friday 10 April

Friday 17 April

Friday 24 April

Friday 01 May

Friday 08 May

Friday 15 May

Friday 22 May

Contact Details

Sharon Anderson
07779797919
Website