10:30–11:15 Mondays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Mondays

10:30am-11:15am

The Eastfield Inn

219 Henleaze Road

BS9 4NQ

Babies are born with an innate, unconscious desire to talk and walk and they respond to sound and rhythm. Our multi–sensory classes enhance their development through music and movement activities. They learn to wriggle, lift their heads, roll, rock and crawl while their senses are stimulated through action songs and exciting props (ribbons, scarves, puppets, soft toys, bubbles and more!). During these sessions mother and baby can enjoy a special time together.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Teacher is Sharon


Timetable


Monday 19 August

Monday 26 August

Monday 02 September

Monday 09 September

Monday 16 September

Monday 23 September

Monday 30 September

Monday 07 October

Monday 14 October

Monday 21 October

Monday 28 October

Monday 04 November

Monday 11 November

Monday 18 November

Monday 25 November

Monday 02 December

Monday 09 December

Monday 16 December

Monday 23 December

Monday 30 December

Contact Details

Sharon Anderson
07779797919
Website