10:30–11:15 Mondays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Mondays

10:30am-11:15am

The Eastfield Inn

219 Henleaze Road

BS9 4NQ

View on Map

Babies are born with an innate, unconscious desire to talk and walk and they respond to sound and rhythm. Our multi–sensory classes enhance their development through music and movement activities. They learn to wriggle, lift their heads, roll, rock and crawl while their senses are stimulated through action songs and exciting props (ribbons, scarves, puppets, soft toys, bubbles and more!). During these sessions mother and baby can enjoy a special time together.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Teacher is Sharon


Timetable


Monday 27 January

Monday 03 February

Monday 10 February

Monday 17 February

Monday 24 February

Monday 02 March

Monday 09 March

Monday 16 March

Monday 23 March

Monday 30 March

Monday 06 April

Monday 13 April

Monday 20 April

Monday 27 April

Monday 04 May

Monday 11 May

Monday 18 May

Monday 25 May

Monday 01 June

Monday 08 June

Monday 15 June

Monday 22 June

Monday 29 June

Monday 06 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 20 July

Monday 27 July

Contact Details

Sharon Anderson
07779797919
Website