11:30–12:30 Fridays

Happy Hands and Tiny Toes

For ages 0 months - 14 months

Happy Hands and Tiny Toes

For ages 0 months - 14 months

Fridays

11:30am-12:30pm

Graig Community Centre

Cowshed Lane

NP10 8HZ

View on Map

Babies are born with an innate, unconscious desire to talk and walk and they respond to sound and rhythm. Our multi–sensory classes enhance their development through music and movement activities. They learn to wriggle, lift their heads, roll, rock and crawl while their senses are stimulated through action songs and exciting props (ribbons, scarves, puppets, soft toys, bubbles and more!). During these sessions mother and baby can enjoy a special time together.


Other Information


I can accept on the door drop-ins but please do try and bring the right money as I no longer carry a cash tin.
All tickets include stay and chat time after class, where you can have a tea, coffee or cold drink and get to meet other people who attend class.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Rebecca Renshaw


Timetable


Friday 18 October

Friday 25 October

Friday 01 November

Friday 08 November

Friday 15 November

Friday 22 November

Friday 29 November

Friday 06 December

Friday 13 December

Friday 20 December

Friday 27 December

Friday 03 January

Friday 10 January

Friday 17 January

Friday 24 January

Friday 31 January

Contact Details

Rebecca Renshaw
07580 386955
Website