10:00–10:45 Thursdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

10:00am-10:45am

St Julius and St Aaron's Church Hall

Heather Road

NP19 7LB

View on Map

For babies and toddlers who are ready to move around. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Alison Worrall


Timetable


Thursday 23 January

Thursday 30 January

Thursday 06 February

Thursday 13 February

Thursday 20 February

Thursday 27 February

Thursday 05 March

Thursday 12 March

Thursday 19 March

Thursday 26 March

Thursday 02 April

Contact Details

Lucy Peploe
07738901938
Website