10:15–11:00 Saturdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Saturdays

10:15am-11:00am

Pontypool Active Living Centre

Trosnant Street

NP4 8AT

For newborn babies up to children of 4 years of age and all ages in between! We have lots of fun while encouraging the development of social and communication skills. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts. We give children opportunities to explore sound using a wide variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Timetable


Saturday 24 August

Saturday 31 August

Saturday 07 September

Saturday 14 September

Saturday 21 September

Saturday 28 September

Saturday 05 October

Saturday 12 October

Saturday 19 October

Saturday 26 October

Saturday 02 November

Saturday 09 November

Saturday 16 November

Saturday 23 November

Saturday 30 November

Contact Details

Lauren Morse
07795115676
Website