10:30–11:30 Thursdays

Parent & Baby Choir

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Parent & Baby Choir

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

10:30am-11:30am

St Hilda's Church

Brockley Road

SE23 1PL

Welcome to Hummy Mummies, the choir for mums and carers with bumps, babies and toddlers. Hummy Mummies gives mums the chance to get together and sing pop music in harmony whilst their babies cuddle, snooze, play and soak up the feel good vibes. *** SPECIAL OFFER *** Book a full term by 13th September to get 12 weeks for the price of 10 or book by 20th September for 11 weeks for the price of 10!


Other Information


Taster sessions are refunded on booking a full or half term.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Christina Carty-Houson


Timetable


Thursday 12 September

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

Thursday 03 October

Thursday 10 October

Thursday 17 October

Thursday 24 October

Thursday 31 October

Thursday 07 November

Thursday 14 November

Thursday 21 November

Thursday 28 November

Thursday 05 December

Thursday 12 December

Contact Details

Christina Carty-Houson
07977191469
Website