10:30–11:30 Thursdays

Hummy Mummies

For ages 0 months - 8 years 4 months

Hummy Mummies

For ages 0 months - 8 years 4 months

Thursdays

10:30am-11:30am

Welcome to Hummy Mummies, the choir for mums and carers with bumps, babies and toddlers. Hummy Mummies current online classes give mums the chance to stay connected and sing uplifting feel good songs to boost their spirits during this tough time. Zoom sessions enable the members to see each other as well as their leader. Sessions will consist of rounds, harmony songs and professional singing exercises and techniques.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Christina Carty-Houson


Timetable


Thursday 02 April

Thursday 09 April

Thursday 16 April

Thursday 23 April

Thursday 30 April

Thursday 07 May

Thursday 14 May

Thursday 21 May

Thursday 28 May

Thursday 04 June

Thursday 11 June

Thursday 18 June

Thursday 25 June

Thursday 02 July

Thursday 09 July

Thursday 16 July

Thursday 23 July

Thursday 30 July

Thursday 06 August

Thursday 13 August

Thursday 20 August

Thursday 27 August

Thursday 03 September

Thursday 10 September

Thursday 17 September

Contact Details

Christina Carty-Houson
07977191469
Website