10:30–11:30 Wednesdays

Hummy Mummies

For ages 0 months - 8 years 4 months

Hummy Mummies

For ages 0 months - 8 years 4 months

Wednesdays

10:30am-11:30am

Welcome to Hummy Mummies, the choir for mums and carers with bumps, babies and toddlers. Hummy Mummies current online classes give mums the chance to stay connected and sing uplifting feel good songs to boost their spirits during this tough time. Zoom sessions enable the members to see each other as well as their leader. Sessions will consist of rounds, harmony songs and professional singing exercises and techniques.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Christina Carty-Houson


Timetable


Wednesday 01 April

Wednesday 08 April

Wednesday 15 April

Wednesday 22 April

Wednesday 29 April

Wednesday 06 May

Wednesday 13 May

Wednesday 20 May

Wednesday 27 May

Wednesday 03 June

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

Wednesday 01 July

Wednesday 08 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 05 August

Wednesday 12 August

Wednesday 19 August

Wednesday 26 August

Wednesday 02 September

Wednesday 09 September

Wednesday 16 September

Contact Details

Christina Carty-Houson
07977191469
Website