14:00–14:30 Thursdays

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

02:00pm-02:30pm

Dreamcatcher

24 Westow Hill

SE19 1RX

View on Map

Cat Bateman sings with her guitar and runs fun-filled 45 minute sessions of nursery rhymes, both the much-loved old ones and some upbeat, newer 'classics' using fun props and puppets to get your little ones involved.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Cat Bateman


Timetable


Thursday 27 June

Thursday 04 July

Thursday 11 July

Thursday 18 July

Thursday 25 July

Thursday 01 August

Thursday 08 August

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 22 August

Thursday 29 August

Thursday 05 September

Thursday 12 September

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

Thursday 03 October

Thursday 10 October

Thursday 17 October

Contact Details

Cat Bateman
07940 478 605
Website