10:15–11:00 Wednesdays

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Wednesdays

10:15am-11:00am

Alexandra Nurseries

56B Parish Lane

SE20 7LJ

View on Map

Cat Bateman sings with her guitar and runs fun-filled 45 minute sessions of nursery rhymes, both the much-loved old ones and some upbeat, newer 'classics' using fun props and puppets to get your little ones involved.


Other Information


URGENT - TEMPORARY VENUE CHANGE UNTIL END FEBRUARY 2019 - CONTACT 07940 478605 for info


Timetable


Wednesday 13 November

Wednesday 20 November

Wednesday 27 November

Wednesday 04 December

Wednesday 11 December

Wednesday 18 December

Wednesday 25 December

Wednesday 01 January

Wednesday 08 January

Wednesday 15 January

Contact Details

Cat Bateman
07940 478 605
Website