10:30–11:15 Mondays

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Mondays

10:30am-11:15am

The Lakes Cafe

26 Avenue Road

SE25 4DX

View on Map

Cat Bateman sings with her guitar and runs fun-filled 45 minute sessions of nursery rhymes, both the much-loved old ones and some upbeat, newer 'classics' using fun props and puppets to get your little ones involved.


Timetable


Monday 02 March

Monday 09 March

Monday 16 March

Monday 23 March

Monday 30 March

Monday 06 April

Monday 13 April

Monday 20 April

Monday 27 April

Monday 04 May

Contact Details

Cat Bateman
07940 478 605
Website