10:00–10:45 Tuesdays

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Tuesdays

10:00am-10:45am

Grow Mayow Community Garden

Mayow Park

SE26 4JA

View on Map

Cat Bateman sings with her guitar and runs fun-filled 45 minute sessions of nursery rhymes, both the much-loved old ones and some upbeat, newer 'classics' using fun props and puppets to get your little ones involved.


Other Information


All classes operated strictly within Covid-19 Guidelines - social-distancing 1m+ (parent please wear mask)


Timetable


Tuesday 03 November

Tuesday 10 November

Tuesday 17 November

Tuesday 24 November

Tuesday 01 December

Tuesday 08 December

Tuesday 15 December

Tuesday 22 December

Tuesday 29 December

Tuesday 05 January

Tuesday 12 January

Contact Details

Cat Bateman
07940 478 605
Website