15:00–16:00 Fridays

Music Giggles! Fridays 15:00

For ages 4 months - 3 years

Music Giggles! Fridays 15:00

For ages 4 months - 3 years

Fridays

03:00pm-04:00pm

Moon Lane Books

300 Stanstead Road

SE23 1DE

Sing, dance and play with musical instruments and bubbles!


Other Information


Drop in option available*we take card payments! (£7.00 per person and £10.00 for two siblings)


Timetable


Friday 13 September

Friday 20 September

Friday 27 September

Friday 04 October

Friday 11 October

Friday 18 October

Friday 25 October

Friday 01 November

Friday 08 November

Friday 15 November

Friday 22 November

Friday 29 November

Friday 06 December

Friday 13 December

Friday 20 December

Contact Details


07465210760
Website