09:30–10:30 Tuesdays

Fitness for mummys

For ages 2 months - 15 years

Fitness for mummys

For ages 2 months - 15 years

Tuesdays

09:30am-10:30am

Classes for the mum. We will have various cardio exercises to burn calories and focus on core (tummy time).
The little ones can play various toys, have fun in the soft play area or stay next to/with mum in a playmat or bouncer.
This is the time for you to workout, de-stress and regain your body confidence back.
Find your way to a balanced lifestyle: healthy body in a healthy mind :-)
To help fight depression, loneliness, and insecurities, our sessions include "sharing" time - a voluntary way to share challenging stories as well as the joys of being a super mama This is aimed to support mums potentially struggling with their new/current routine by sharing a challenging moment of our day to day life and also a positive highlight.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Susana Valdez - Personal Trainer & Fitness Instructor


Timetable


Tuesday 31 March

Tuesday 07 April

Tuesday 14 April

Tuesday 21 April

Tuesday 28 April

Tuesday 05 May

Tuesday 12 May

Tuesday 19 May

Tuesday 26 May

Tuesday 02 June

Tuesday 09 June

Tuesday 16 June

Tuesday 23 June

Tuesday 30 June

Tuesday 07 July

Tuesday 14 July

Contact Details

Susana Valdez
07854 087478
Website