09:30–10:30 Thursdays

Fitness for mummys

For ages 2 months - 15 years

Fitness for mummys

For ages 2 months - 15 years

Thursdays

09:30am-10:30am

Classes for the mum. We will have various cardio exercises to burn calories and focus on core (tummy time).
The little ones can play various toys, have fun in the soft play area or stay next to/with mum in a playmat or bouncer.
This is the time for you to workout, de-stress and regain your body confidence back.
Find your way to a balanced lifestyle: healthy body in a healthy mind :-)
To help fight depression, loneliness, and insecurities, our sessions include "sharing" time - a voluntary way to share challenging stories as well as the joys of being a super mama This is aimed to support mums potentially struggling with their new/current routine by sharing a challenging moment of our day to day life and also a positive highlight.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Susana Valdez - Personal Trainer & Fitness Instructor


Timetable


Thursday 02 April

Thursday 09 April

Thursday 16 April

Thursday 23 April

Thursday 30 April

Thursday 07 May

Thursday 14 May

Thursday 21 May

Thursday 28 May

Thursday 04 June

Thursday 11 June

Thursday 18 June

Thursday 25 June

Thursday 02 July

Thursday 09 July

Contact Details

Susana Valdez
07854 087478
Website