09:30–10:15 Wednesdays

Strength - total workout with weights

For ages 18 years - 55 years

Strength - total workout with weights

For ages 18 years - 55 years

Wednesdays

09:30am-10:15am

45m class for the parent, to keep you fit, strong and feeling good using weights. The most common will be dumbells and kettlebells.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Susana Valdez


Timetable


Wednesday 03 June

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

Wednesday 01 July

Wednesday 08 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 05 August

Wednesday 12 August

Contact Details

Susana Valdez
07854 087478
Website