10:45–11:30 Thursdays

My Tummy Time - Core Focus

For ages 18 years - 50 years

My Tummy Time - Core Focus

For ages 18 years - 50 years

Thursdays

10:45am-11:30am

Various exercises to work the tummy area and strengthen mummy's core. Mums welcome to come along with babies/toddlers and bigger children. the class is for mummy's but the hall is set up with a soft play area, playmats, bouncers and many toys for various ages to keep the young ones entertained.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Susana Valdez - Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor


Timetable


Thursday 04 June

Thursday 11 June

Thursday 18 June

Thursday 25 June

Thursday 02 July

Thursday 09 July

Thursday 16 July

Thursday 23 July

Thursday 30 July

Thursday 06 August

Thursday 13 August

Thursday 20 August

Thursday 27 August

Contact Details

Susana Valdez
07854 087478
Website