Bach to Baby London banner Music & movement

BACH TO BABY - CHRISTMAS FAMILY CONCERTS

BACH TO BABY

🎡 Magical music, festive frolics, sparkles and spices, oh my! πŸŽ…

Bach to Baby logo Music & movement
  • Tuesdays 15:00–15:45
  • NEXT ON: 31 Dec 2024

St Mary Magdalen Bermondsey 193 Bermondsey Street, London, Greater London, SE1 3UW

View directions
  • icon-calendar Event
  • icon-people 0 months - 101 years
  • icon-ticket Contact provider
  • icon-cost Β£15.00
  • icon-location-small miles from

NB: This event only allows drop-ins if there is space available. Advance bookings are preferred.

Send an enquiry

Description

Grab your family, harness up your fastest reindeer and meet us at a Bach to Baby concert for the perfect prelude to the holiday season!

Bach to Baby is the critically acclaimed concert series for babies, toddlers and their carers. Tots dance, roam about and revel in the wonder of live music, while you take a moment out of your busy day to hear top notch performances by outstanding musicians, with your young babes in tow.

Outstanding Musicians, Exhilarating Performances, Inspiring Locations across the UK. As seen at Royal Albert Hall and Buckingham Palace. Featured in The Times (London) and the New York Times.

Remember: Up to 2 children come free on every Adult Ticket!

Get Β£2 off on your first concert when you sign up to our e-updates.

Sun 11 Feb 2024 - Half Term Family Concert
Sun 10 Mar 2024
Sun 14 Apr 2024 - Easter Holidays Family Concert
Sun 5 May 2024
Sun 9 Jun 2024
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Sun 8 Sep 2024
Sun 13 Oct 2024
Sun 24 Nov 2024 - Festive Family Concert
Sun 8 Dec 2024 - Festive Family Concert
Sun 22 Dec 2024 - Festive Family Concert
Tue 31 Dec 2024 - New Years Eve Family Concert

Booking info & prices

Β£15/adult when booked in advance | Children: FREE ENTRY (up to 2 on each adult ticket)

Prices
  • Adult Ticket (2 Kids Go Free) when booked in advance: Β£15.00

Booking info & prices

Β£15/adult when booked in advance | Children: FREE ENTRY (up to 2 on each adult ticket)

Prices
  • Adult Ticket (2 Kids Go Free) when booked in advance: Β£15.00