10:30–11:05 Fridays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 4 years

Fridays

10:30am-11:05am

Babies are born with an innate, unconscious desire to talk and walk and they respond to sound and rhythm. Our multi–sensory classes enhance their development through music and movement activities. They learn to wriggle, lift their heads, roll, rock and crawl while their senses are stimulated through action songs and exciting props (ribbons, scarves, puppets, soft toys, bubbles and more!). During these sessions mother and baby can enjoy a special time together.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Sharon Anderson


Timetable


Friday 03 April

Friday 10 April

Friday 17 April

Friday 24 April

Friday 01 May

Friday 08 May

Friday 15 May

Friday 22 May

Friday 29 May

Friday 05 June

Friday 12 June

Friday 19 June

Friday 26 June

Friday 03 July

Friday 10 July

Contact Details

Sharon Anderson
07779797919
Website