10:30–11:15 Wednesdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Wednesdays

10:30am-11:15am

The Eastfield Inn

219 Henleaze Road

BS9 4NQ

View on Map

For babies and toddlers who are ready to move around. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by sharon


Timetable


Wednesday 22 January

Wednesday 29 January

Wednesday 05 February

Wednesday 12 February

Wednesday 19 February

Wednesday 26 February

Wednesday 04 March

Wednesday 11 March

Wednesday 18 March

Wednesday 25 March

Wednesday 01 April

Wednesday 08 April

Wednesday 15 April

Wednesday 22 April

Wednesday 29 April

Wednesday 06 May

Wednesday 13 May

Wednesday 20 May

Wednesday 27 May

Wednesday 03 June

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

Wednesday 01 July

Wednesday 08 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 29 July

Contact Details

Sharon Anderson
07779797919
Website