10:30–11:15 Wednesdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Wednesdays

10:30am-11:15am

The Eastfield Inn

219 Henleaze Road

BS9 4NQ

View on Map

For babies and toddlers who are ready to move around. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by sharon


Timetable


Wednesday 23 October

Wednesday 30 October

Wednesday 06 November

Wednesday 13 November

Wednesday 20 November

Wednesday 27 November

Wednesday 04 December

Wednesday 11 December

Wednesday 18 December

Wednesday 25 December

Wednesday 01 January

Contact Details

Sharon Anderson
07779797919
Website