10:15–11:00 Thursdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

10:15am-11:00am

Cwmbran Stadium

NP44 3YS

View on Map

For babies and toddlers who are ready to move around. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Timetable


Thursday 17 October

Thursday 24 October

Thursday 31 October

Thursday 07 November

Thursday 14 November

Thursday 21 November

Thursday 28 November

Thursday 05 December

Thursday 12 December

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 26 December

Thursday 02 January

Thursday 09 January

Thursday 16 January

Thursday 23 January

Thursday 30 January

Thursday 06 February

Thursday 13 February

Thursday 20 February

Thursday 27 February

Contact Details

Louisa Lewis
07810827746
Website