10:15–11:00 Thursdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

10:15am-11:00am

Cwmbran Stadium

NP44 3YS

View on Map

For babies and toddlers who are ready to move around. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Timetable


Thursday 16 April

Thursday 23 April

Thursday 30 April

Thursday 07 May

Thursday 14 May

Thursday 21 May

Thursday 28 May

Thursday 04 June

Thursday 11 June

Thursday 18 June

Contact Details

Louisa Lewis
07810827746
Website