10:30–11:15 Thursdays

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Happy Hands and Twinkly Toes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

10:30am-11:15am

The Regency Hall

Milford Street

SA69 9EW

View on Map

For 0-5 years-siblings together or with friends. We encourage the development of social and communication skills when responding to their names and following instructions. Counting rhymes and action songs enhance the development of speech and number concepts and we give them opportunities to explore sound using a wider variety of musical instruments. Listening skills are enhanced in our calming listening time before the session concludes with exciting parachute activities and bubbles.


Other Information


07825817091


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Stephanie Perry


Timetable


Thursday 27 February

Thursday 05 March

Thursday 12 March

Thursday 19 March

Thursday 26 March

Thursday 02 April

Thursday 09 April

Thursday 16 April

Thursday 23 April

Thursday 30 April

Thursday 07 May

Thursday 14 May

Thursday 21 May

Thursday 28 May

Thursday 04 June

Thursday 11 June

Thursday 18 June

Thursday 25 June

Thursday 02 July

Contact Details

Stephanie Perry
Website