10:30–11:30 Wednesdays

Hummy Mummies

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Hummy Mummies

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Wednesdays

10:30am-11:30am

The Healthy Lifestyle Centre

Abbotshall Road

SE6 1SQ

View on Map

Welcome to Hummy Mummies, the choir for mums and carers with bumps, babies and toddlers. Hummy Mummies gives mums the chance to get together and sing pop music in harmony whilst their babies cuddle, snooze, play and soak up the feel good vibes!
Please note tickets are for adults only.


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Christina Carty-Houson


Timetable


Wednesday 29 January

Wednesday 05 February

Wednesday 12 February

Wednesday 19 February

Wednesday 26 February

Wednesday 04 March

Wednesday 11 March

Wednesday 18 March

Wednesday 25 March

Wednesday 01 April

Contact Details

Christina Carty-Houson
07977191469
Website