10:30–11:30 Mondays

Parent & Baby Choir

For ages 0 months +

Parent & Baby Choir

For ages 0 months +

Mondays

10:30am-11:30am

East Dulwich Community Centre

46-50 Darrell Road

SE22 9NL

Welcome to Hummy Mummies, the choir for mums and carers with bumps, babies and toddlers. Hummy Mummies gives mums the chance to get together and sing pop music in harmony whilst their babies cuddle, snooze, play and soak up the feel good. *** SPECIAL OFFER *** New joiners can sing with us for the rest of term for just £6 per session!


Other Information


£5 tasters are refunded when booking a full or half term!


Teacher


This activity is usually led by Christina Carty-Houson


Timetable


Monday 09 September

Monday 16 September

Monday 23 September

Monday 30 September

Monday 07 October

Monday 14 October

Monday 21 October

Monday 28 October

Monday 04 November

Monday 11 November

Monday 18 November

Monday 25 November

Monday 02 December

Monday 09 December

Contact Details

Christina Carty-Houson
07977191469
Website