10:30–11:30 Saturdays

Kiddikicks - Racers Class

For ages 3 years - 5 years

Kiddikicks - Racers Class

For ages 3 years - 5 years

Saturdays

10:30am-11:30am

Brentford Fountain Leisure Centre

658 Chiswick High Road

TW8 0HJ

View on Map

Football sessions for 3 to 5 year old boys and girls


Other Information


Please contact provider www.kiddikicks.co.uk to register and book a free trial within weeks 2-6 of a new term.


Timetable


Saturday 01 February

Saturday 08 February

Saturday 15 February

Saturday 22 February

Saturday 29 February

Saturday 07 March

Saturday 14 March

Saturday 21 March

Saturday 28 March

Saturday 04 April

Contact Details

Kiddikicks
02079377965
Website