ACTIVITY

Music with Maya

Join Maya and her guitar to spark your child’s musical curiosity and confidence!


Tuesday    16:30–17:30

This activity is usually led by Maya Bovill - professional guitarist and singer-songwriter.

[email protected]

0 months - 5 years
All year

Advance Booking

NB: This event MUST be booked in advance. No drop-ins.

Last verified on 12 Feb 2021. Request a Quick Check.

Description

My classes are an hour of music and singalongs with me and my guitar for groups of 0 to 5-year-olds and parents. I work on building children's creativity and confidence from a young age as well as growing their knowledge of fundamental music building blocks. Expect sing-alongs of well-known pop classics as well as nursery rhymes, percussion games, real instruments, storybooks, educational themes, colourful scarfs, puppets, parachutes and more! COVID safe practices are in place. Or online with greenscreen's and animation and lots of participant interaction! See my website for more information.

Zoom waiting rooms opens at 16:30 GMT (17:30 CET) & music starts at 16:45 GMT (17:45 CET).

Contact

Prices

  • Drop-In
  • £4.00


Spotted an error? Please help improve this listing.

Find baby classes. Meet other parents.

This site uses cookies to deliver a personalised service and improve performance. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more