09:45–10:15 Thursdays

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Little Folk Nursery Rhymes

For ages 0 months - 5 years

Thursdays

09:45am-10:15am

Sydenham Community Library

Sydenham Road

SE26 5SE

View on Map

Cat Bateman sings with her guitar and runs fun-filled 45 minute sessions of nursery rhymes, both the much-loved old ones and some upbeat, newer 'classics' using fun props and puppets to get your little ones involved.


Timetable


Thursday 27 February

Thursday 05 March

Thursday 12 March

Thursday 19 March

Thursday 26 March

Thursday 02 April

Thursday 09 April

Thursday 16 April

Thursday 23 April

Thursday 30 April

Thursday 07 May

Contact Details

Cat Bateman
07940 478 605
Website